Mike Fury 4


Original Country and Western Rhythm and Blues from a three piece power plant greater than the sum of its parts. Heavy on the chemistry, these guys are just havin’ more fun than other bands, and it shows. Mike Fury on lead vocals and a two piece drum kit, Mike Hell on guitars, Tom C. Smith on the stand up bass and everybody else on the dance floor.


industry role:  Artist/Band
genre:  Country



PHONE:  4036064028
EMAIL:  mikefury4@gmail.com