Meet the Alberta Music 2024/2025 Board of Directors

Alberta Music is pleased to welcome Returning and New Board Members:

Brian Fauteux (incumbent)
Candace Webber (incumbent)
Steve Derpack (incumbent)
Rochelle Igancio

They will be joining the existing Board Members:

Stephanie Pahl
Courtney Milford
Dan Clapson
Manuela Wuthrich
Natasha Mandrusiak

We appreciate the hard work and passion from outgoing Board Member Ari Canga. 

Please check out our Alberta Music Annual Report