Thank you to everyone that attended our 2023 Annual General Meeting! It was great to connect with our membership and provide a review of our 2022-23 year. We encourage you all to take the opportunity to read our Annual Report for 2022-23 here.

We would like to give a heartfelt thank you to our wonderful out-going Board members, Tony Bao (Chair) Brian Milne and Jason Labonte. We are excited to welcome 3 newly elected Board members, Manuela Wuthrich, Natasha Mandrusiak and Dan Clapson, as well as re-elected Board members, Stephanie Pahl and Courtney Milford.