Board of Directors


Thank you to everyone that attended our 2022 AGM on June 22nd!

We would like to give a heartfelt thank you to our wonderful out-going Board members, Allison Pfeifer (Vice Chair) and Timur Inceoglu. We are excited to welcome 3 newly elected Board members, Jose Canga, Steve Derpack, and Brian Fauteux, as well as re-elected Board member, Candace Webber!