Alberta Music Board of Directors

Thank you to everyone that attended our 2021 AGM last week! We give a big heartfelt thank you to our wonderful out-going Board members, Graham Lessard (Chair), Jodi Calahoo-Stonehouse, Andrew Wilcox, and Allison Brock. We are excited to welcome 4 newly elected Board members, Stephanie Pahl, Brian Milne, Courtney Milford, Jason Labonte, as well as re-elected Board member, Tony Bao! Learn some more about our new Board members here.

Our 2020/2021 Annual Report is now available. Find it here.